OF COUNTRIES CITIZENS AS WELL AS HOLDERS OF TRAVEL DOCUMENTS OF WHICH CAN APPLY FOR VISITOR VISA ONLY AT THE DIPLOMATIC REPRESENTATIONS OR CONSULAR POSTS ABROAD AND WITH INVITATION ONLY

Afghanistan (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Bangladesh (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Cameroon (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Egypt (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Iraq (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Niger (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Nigeria (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Pakistan (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Saudi Arabia (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Somalia (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Sri Lanka (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Sudan (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Syria (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Vietnam (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Nepal (citizens and holders of travel documents)

Palestine (holders of travel documents)

^{*} Please consider also that citizens of People's Republic of China and Republic of India can apply for visitor visa only at the diplomatic representations and consular posts of the Republic of Armenia abroad though without need of invitation